Staff & trustees

The staff and trustees of The Jerusalem and the Middle East Church Association and its Standing Committee, the Jerusalem and the East Mission Trust Ltd.

Click names for more detail.


The Jerusalem and the Middle East Church Association

Patron:                  The Most Revd and Rt Hon. Archbishop of Canterbury

Joint Presidents: Diocesan Bishops of the Province of Jerusalem

Vice President:    Dean of St George's Cathedral, Jerusalem

Chairman:           The Revd Canon Anthony Ball

Vice Chairman:  Sir Harold Walker KCMG

Secretary:             Mrs Shirley Eason

Administrative Assistant: Mrs Shirley Atkins

Bible Lands Editor: The Revd Dr Stephen Need


JEMT Standing Committee:

Chairman:         Mr John Clark

Treasurer:          Mr John Pringle

Directors:            The Revd Canon Hugh Wybrew

                              The Revd Canon Dr William Taylor

                              Mr David Wright

                              Mr Andrew Hill

                              Dr Clare Amos

                              The Revd Canon Dr Matthew Rhodes

Consultants:        Mr Richard Owens, OBE

                               Sir Harold Walker KCMG